Friday, March 12, 2010

Spragg Banner

Spragg Banner Win

Hi its Lachlan here. This week on Wednesday we had Spragg Banner. I was there. We won for the 11th time in a row. Our realay team had Connor White, Rowan Anderson, Zoe Williamson, Hamish Lane (and Abigail Pratt was a reserve). That was also the order they swam in. Turuturu also got the points trophy and Connor White got District Boys Champ.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...